Conclusion to a Mere Beginning

 

Finally got it into my head struggling to break it to my heart…

He’s the One and Now I know not a Doubt in My Heart…

I feared for him, but who am I to choose for him?!

And who is he to judge me?!

How do you explain what you can’t merely grasp?

I messed up by being naive in love and ain’t everyone naive in love?

Why can’t I be sometimes simply naive?

People don’t let me or don’t I let myself?

Can write… Can talk… Can love…

Can Love….

Please don’t close your eyes can’t know how to look without them…

I still Hope…

When you know how things ought to have been and not how they turned out to be…

In the end, it’s always been there…

Leave a Reply

