We Just Love Who We Love!

He said, “I Love You.”

I said, “And!”

He said, “You Heartless Devil!”

I answered, “Yes My Fair Prince.”

“Oh to Hell With You, You’ll Never Love or Be Loved.”

“Leave that to God and Fate my Love.”

“Love My Arse, Don’t You Dare Call Me That…”

“I’m NO Love of Yours.”

“Yes You Are and Forever Will Be.”

“Burn in Hell!” he screeched as he walked away…

“You’ll Never Forget, more Importantly You’ll Never Forgive…”

We love whom don’t love us back and with seizing pain reject the hearts of whom love us!

Till when and To where?!

Leave a Reply

