It’s Gonna Be Okay

It’s Gonna Be Okay.

It’s Gonna Be Alright.

It’s Gonna Be Just Fine.

Because at the end of the day, I have you and I say Yay!

Even if I’m a little unwell, a little down.

I can be a little depressed, maybe even taking a little too much crap.

But baby you know what?

It’s Gonna Be Okay.

It’s Gonna Be Alright.

It’s Gonna Be Just Fine.

Because at the end of the day I have you and I say Yay!

People say Life tends to get just a little too much to bare.

Well I say stop treating Life so damn unfair, cause people are people.

Some are Angels and some are Saints.

You mingel with Angels, What you Give is What you Take…

You mingel with Saints, It don’t matter much if you’re throwing roses, cause all you’re getting is the stink anyway.

Life’s about People so take care who you entertain.

But baby you know what?

It’s Gonna By Okay.

It’s Gonna Be Alright.

It’s Gonna be Just Fine.

Because at the end of the day, I have YOU and I say Yay!

Leave a Reply

